eh what?

flickr

Tuesday! 3 more days left till I’m off for 2 weeks ! I’m looking forward to it. Today was okay, kinda boring but that’s to be expected at this stage *-*

I’m happy with the picture above,  although I have already blogged the hair, I loved it. I didn’t have any money to spend on SL today so just dug in to my inventory and I really like how it turned out.

My rings are from FROU, which are available at Sanarae, they are in a HUGE gacha set, so many things to be won. My favourites are the Links!

=

Style Credit :

Head – Catwa – Catya by Catwa.clip

Mesh Body –  Maitreya – Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Hair – Olive- Tokyo by naminaeko

Top – Pixicat – Seol set (without skirt) by areve

Jeans – Blueberry – Tali Jeans by blueberryxx

Rings-  FROU! – Link Rings Silver by Fromagedeluxe *Available at Sanarae*

Cat Cookie – Altair – Cat Cookie by tsurine *Group Gift*

Eyes – [POUT!]– Tranquil Eyes by leela Darwin

Skin- More More – Momo Skin 1 by ducky030

Decor:

Half Deer – Heart Fairylight Balloons *Just the string*

Half Deer – Sakura Petals

=

Leave a Reply

