Hakuna Matata ♥

cammi-yuki-samiHelllooo c: It is Monday. Boring boring boring. I was so glad to get home today.

Yesterday was great, so relaxing and I treated myself to a few things !! *giggles* And I am so glad that I did. I finally bought Catwa‘s Catya. I did it.  I can finally make shapes that look different. I love my simone head still but its so nice to have Catya.

The picture above makes me happy 🙂 They’re both such good people and amazing friends♥

Style Credits:

Me (Right):

Head- Catwa – Catya by Catwa.clip

Mesh Body –  Maitreya – Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Hair- Olive – Tokyo by naminaeko

Dress- Hazy – Spring memory. Serafuku 6 by babyHazy

Eyes- [POUT!]– Tranquil Eyes by leela Darwin

=

Yuki (Middle):

Head- Catwa – Lona by Catwa.clip

Mesh Body –  Maitreya – Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Hair- NANI – Isamu by KittyNapKitKat

Dress- Hazy – Spring memory. Serafuku 4 by babyHazy

=

Camii (Left):

Head- Catwa – Lona by Catwa.clip

Mesh Body –  Maitreya – Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Hair- NANI – Sakura (Fatpack) by KittyNapKitKat

Dress- Hazy – Spring memory. Serafuku PINK (RARE) by babyHazy

x

Leave a Reply

