It’ll be okay.

full-bodyHello ! So sorry that I didn’t blog this week, I’ve been busy with school and I didn’t have much money to spend on SL. I decided to treat myself to a new outfit. A whole new aesthetic for me, usually it’s pink and whites but decided to switch things up!   I am in love with it, I am so happy with how these pictures turned out too.  I tried out a new photography trick, using projector lights to achieve shadows and I am happy with how it ended up.    I performed the first scene of my drama play yesterday and it was the best we’ve ever done it. We were all so proud when we finished  !

Let’s talk about fashion ❤   Oh my gosh! When I saw this sweater+tutu set, I didn’t want it.. I needed it. I love the style so much, I was going to buy the pink or blue one but I needed the black to go with my new shoes! *Below* The hair too! Oh my .. I saw my friend Cammi wearing it and I needed it. I got the black pack too, which is literally the first one I have EVER bought. I usually go for blondes but decided I needed change!

shoes
These shoes are the cutest, I love them so much ❤ 

Style Credit:

Mesh Body –  Maitreya – Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Head- Lelutka– Simone  (Bento) by Jaden Art

Hair- Truth Hair – Kyoto (with mask and bangs)  by Truth Hawks *Available at UBER*

Sweater+Tutu- Dead Dollz – Harajuku by Kiddo Oh  *Available at UBER*

Shoes – EMPIRE – Lupin by empire *Available at UBER*

Nails – FORMANAILS– Ballerina Nails (For Vista Hands) *MP*  by Ivi Bing

Hands – Vista Animations– Vista Prohands (Bento)  by Vista Barnes

#Decor#

Background – RAMA– #selfie_RAMA No Parking by Faullon

# Bye for now! #

Leave a Reply

