Spread your wings♥

angel

Hello! Apologies of the lack of blogposts this week, wanted to focus on school! I am off for a week now yay*-*. I am so happy, this week is going to be chilled, revision and relaxation!

~

The picture above is one of favourite photos that I have ever done, I had an idea and went through with it. My first attempt of a green screen photo of myself, and I am really happy with it.

~

Style Credit:

Mesh Body-  Maitreya– Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Head- Lelutka– Simone 2.0 (Bento) by Jaden Art

Hair- Little bones – Olympia by Nova Faerye

Dress- Pixicat– Darling Dress by areve

Wings- Lassitude&Ennui– Seraphim Wings by ennui *Available at The Gacha Garden*

Boots- Blueberry– Cupcake Boots by Bluberryxx

Halo- Blueberry– Angelberry Halo- Pure by Blueberryxx

Necklace- Blueberry– Energy Choker

~

Leave a Reply

