Sweetheart

Hellloooo! It is tuesday. 3 more school days till I am off for a week! YAY!   I am so ready for the break, can’t wait to have a nice lie in.

Anyways.. today was… meh. B o r ing. But hey, 3 more days *.*

3

I took this pic ‘Heritage Adoption Agency & Child Wonderland {SL KIds}‘ I didn’t realise that it was an adoption center to be honest, I just found the cutest little place.    Sweets and candy galore!

I really like my outfit, looks so comfy and cosy.

2

My hoodie is from Truth, I chose the colour nude just cause it looked the cutest on me !

Jeans are from Hilly Haalan, had them for quite a while but finally put them on.

1

Mesh Body-  Maitreya – Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Head- Lelutka- Simone 2.0 (Bento) by Jaden Art

Hoodie w/Hair- Truth – Brighton Hoodie by Truth Hawkes

Jeans- Hilly Haalan– Stella High Waisted Jeans by Hilly Haalan

Phone Accessory-  Reign– Rcelly- Striped Phone Case by Kenadee Reign

Thats it from me ! x

Leave a Reply

