It’s not fashionable to love me.

Hellooo ! It is Saturday *-* planned to put this up on Thursday but wasn’t happy with it so I fixed the problem 🙂   Today was a decent day, didn’t do much. Im yawning as I write this, although I got 8+ hours sleep, I am so tired.

I recently watched the film, The Girl On The Train. Oh. My. God. Wow. I listened to the Audio book and woah, I didn’t think they’d be able to create the story in film form without ruining it and I was so surprised. The story is amazing, so many twists.

1

I tried something a little different with these pictures and I really like them.

Let’s talk styleeee c:

My hair is a freebie. A FREEEBIE! It is from a store called Ayashi, I have seen them around but never really tried this hair . *It is still instore ahhh*  Go get it ! Its free!

My ears.. I have blogged them before but never the elf version, they’re from Mandala, and are also still on sale on MP!

My outfit! Right lets get too it.

My sailor outfit is from my favourite store, Pixicat. I think I got the outfit (2 pieces) for less than 150L.. Crazy.  There is a sale on right now for a store anniversary! Picked up afew things, probably going to blog them at some point.

 My shoes are from Pink Pearls Designs, my go-to sneakers. Love them.

And finally, my socks/tights are from the Epiphany  from a store called Luas, I have previously blogged them but couldn’t resist adding them to this outfit.

2

Style Credits :

Mesh Body-  Maitreya – Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Head- Lelutka- Simone 2.0 (Bento) by Jaden Art

Hair- Ayashi– Yoko Hair by Ikira Frimon *Group Gift*

Ears- Mandala– Steking Ears (Season 5)  by kikunosuke Eel

Sailor Set- Pixicat– Pink Sailor Set *2 Pieces*   *On sale*

Skin Sparkles- DeeTaleZ– Animated Face and Body Glitter *Free on MP*

Leave a Reply

