A little less conversation

Hello!  It is Monday. It’s so scary how fast January has gone by, Soon will be time for GCSE’s. During that time I will most likely queue up some posts, won’t have too much time on the computer which is sad.

Today was boring.. Very..Very Boring.  Will be glad when the weekend comes along.

snapshot_001

Let’s talk fashion! ❤

Starting with the Cardigan! When I saw the preview for this on Blueberry’s flickr , I screamed!! It is the most detailed cardigan I’ve seen on SL. The detail is phenomenal, such care has been taken with it and I love it so much. The price of it was 250L which honestly, is such an amazing price for something of this quality. I only bought one colour but might buy the fatpack, gotta save my lindens!  The cardigan comes with a shirt, dress and the option to wear your own underneath it. In these pictures, I’m wearing the dress in white. I will most likely pair it with my Tali jeans too.    My hair is by Truth, at first when I saw it, I wasn’t too keen but demoed it in good light and wow, I bought it straight away! Very happy with it. It has the option to wear without a hat too.

My background is from a store which I had never heard of before called Bad Unicorn, I got it from a new gacha in there. Pretty cool, picked up 3 of them, might go back for more.  75L a pull, not too bad!

snapshot_004

Style Credit:

Mesh Body-  Maitreya – Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Head- Lelutka- Simone 2.0 (Bento) by Jaden Art

Hair- Truth– JoJo by Truth Hawkes *Available at Uber*

Cardigan- Blueberry– Cutieberry by Blueberryxx *NEW!*

Eyes- The Sugar Garden– Vanity Eyes- Amethyst by eilfie.sugarplum *Available at Uber*

Hands- Vista Animations- Vista Prohands (Bento)  by Vista Barnes

Shape- by SL Resident // Anastasiabennet

Leave a Reply

