She says, “You don’t want to be like me”

Hello ! It is saturday woo hoo! The day of rest, not much to do today. My dog went to the pet shop today to get washed, she smells so nice now! Sister got her a scent called ‘Kanel No.5’, it smells so nice.  I have been so happy recently, getting to know so many people, it’s great. 3These pictures were taken at a place called ‘The Outer Garden‘, the LM was sent to me by a lovely lady in the Blueberry group, that group is always chatting, love it!   The sim is so beautiful, featuring pretty flowers and snow.  I asked if anyone knew any places that have pastel shades to them, this place was perfect. I used a new windlight that my friend suggested called ‘Places Paris’, it brings out such a nice tone in things and makes it so beautiful.
1

My outfit is inspired by Cotton candy and pastel shades. I was introduced to a store called ‘Altair‘ by one of my friends and they have such cute things,  this sweater is so adorable, I love the fact it has a cut out on the chest, such nice detailing. My jeans are from Blueberry, I was gifted these at Christmas time and I wear them quite often, fits great underneath my sweater too.  My hair is from Sintiklia, it is currently at ‘Hairology‘ ~ I’m abit late with that so you’ll have to pick it up soon!  The hair features so many different styles, I chose the bunches because I loveee them so much!!

2

Style Credits:

Mesh Body-  Maitreya – Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Head- Lelutka- Simone 2.0 (Bento) by Jaden Art

Hair- Sintiklia– Midnight by Sintikliasims *Available at Hairology*

Sweater- Altair– Keyhole Sweater by tsurine

Jeans- Blueberry– Tali- Fall pants (White)  by blueberryxx

Eyes- The Sugar Garden– Vanity Eyes- Amethyst by eilfie.sugarplum *Available at Uber*

Hands- Vista Animations- Vista Prohands (Bento)  by Vista Barnes

Bubblegum- Catwa – Bento Bubblegum by Catwaclip

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

