I would wait a million years

Hello ! Today is Wednesday, 25th of December ! Uber has now opened!!

Today was a good day, I guess. Kinda boring but hey, it’s almost the weekend! ♥

Okay, so as I was saying.. Uber is now open for this month! Such amazing designers, and woah, the things on sale are truly great.  *Click here for a Seraphim Link of all items* .

Middle.png

My outfit is from Kitja *again*, wow I just really like them… Okay *giggles*. The panda sweater sold me!! I love it, so cute and it’s not just a normal sweater either, it has holes in the arms which is such a cool detailing. My skirt is from Kitja too, fits so well underneath my sweater, a must buy!  My tights are from Izzie’s, I’ve blogged them a few times before but go so well with this look.   My boots are from Blueberry and wow.. I didn’t ever want to spend that much on boots but I am so happy that I did. My first fatpack that I have ever owned, very happy with them. So many colours and choices for outfits!

My hair is from No.Match, so happy with this purchase. I’m shocked that I have never seen it before. It’s so cute, my new friend and fellow blogger/vlogger Liz showed it in a recent blog post and I had to have it!!   Such an amazing style and the textures!! Oh my gosh, I am astonished. The hair also comes with hair bases which is nice of them!

x.png

The sim I am at is called ‘La Digue du Braek‘, I have blogged here before but not this part of the sim. It is such a cool, industrial sim .  Very good for pictures!

Sweater.png

Style Credits:

Mesh Body-  Maitreya – Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Head- Lelutka- Simone 2.0 (Bento) by Jaden Art

Hair- No.Match– No.Cut- Blondes by N0match

Sweatshirt- KITJA– Carla Sweatshirt- White  by Kitja.rexie *Available at Uber!*

Skirt- KITJA– Carla Skirt- Black by Kitja.rexie *Available at Uber!*

Tights- Izzie’s– Sheer Tights by Izzie Button

Boots- Blueberry– Cupcake Boots – Sharp Heels by Blueberryxx

Hands- Vista Animations- Vista Prohands (Bento)  by Vista Barnes

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

