You’re screwed up and brilliant~

Hello everyone! 🙂 It’s tuesday ! 3 more days till friday.. sighs  But! Uber comes out tomorrow!! woo hoo!
I am so excited for this round, I’ve seen a few previews and omg, they look amazing. Can’t wait.  This week so far.. even though I’m only 2 days in, has been so draining. I’m so tired *.*

snapshot_001-recovered

This outfit is from ‘Kitja‘, my sister Faith treated me to it 🙂 I really like it, the rips in the jeans are so nice, and the shirt fits over most of my pants too so i can mix and match! My shoes are actually  a gacha from ‘BREATHE‘, on the blueberry sim. They remind me of Louboutins with the red sole, feeling classy but casual.

Style Credits:

Mesh Body-  Maitreya – Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Head- Lelutka- Simone 2.0 (Bento) by Jaden Art

Hair- Truth Hair – Loni by Truth Hawks

Shirt- KITJA– Kerca Shirt- Pink  by Kitja.rexie

Jeans- KITJA– Kerca Pants- Black by Kitja.rexie

Lipstick- Erde– Vika by Hayley Marshall *Available at Applique*

Hands- Vista Animations- Vista Prohands (Bento)  by Vista Barnes

Leave a Reply

