I’ve got a war in my mind ~

It’s saturday! Finally…   The week days felt like they went on way too long, but now I can chill for a bit ~   The usual things

I’ll be happy when the summer is here, 10 weeks off (I think) ~

Have to get GCSE’s over first , aiming for A’s and B’s.  The one subject I have to work on would definitely be maths, it seems to go in through one ear and out the other one… But! There is time to fix that, gotta get the basics down and then aim for gold

1

Lets talk ’bout this outfit…. Oh my god..  I saw it and I said ‘MINE MINE MINE’  The jacket is so nice, reminds me of Yeezy  ! The rips are so nice too, the fly away fabric looks so realistic. The jeans.. welll!!! They are those weird kind of jeans,  you have to hide your legs and tint the mesh ‘skin’ but after you’ve got it, you’re set to go!  The hair is so cute too, got it for 100Ls and this time, I didn’t just buy the light blonde pack like I usually do! I  got the variety pack, change is good hehe!

My lips are from Erde, haven’t been able to blog for them in a while as I got my Lelutka head but !! She released some Lelutka lipstick *yay*   I love the shade  of it,  a more neutral tone.

2

Style Credits:

Mesh Body-  Maitreya – Lara by Onyx Leshelle

Head- Lelutka- Simone 2.0 (Bento) by Jaden Art

Hair- Truth Hair – Ximena by Truth Hawks

Denim Jacket- .villena.- Ripped Denim Jacket by Villena Swanson *Available at Kustom9*

Jeans- KITJA– Karina Jeans (Stone) by Kitja Rexie *Available at Kustom9*

Lipstick- Erde– Vika by Hayley Marshall *Available at Applique*

Hands- Vista Animations- Vista Prohands (Bento)  by Vista Barnes

Leave a Reply

