Dream a little dream for me~ (The Epiphany)

Hello! I finally got in to the Epiphany !! After like 100 tries!!  *Gahh*

I had an alright day, felt pretty ill for most of it but fine now 🙂 Now! Lets talk about this outfit!!

Wow. I simply love it! The outfit is from Lua~ Cozy Girl. I love it so much, the silky material with the ribbons !

I couldn’t get into the Epiphany earlier so someone offered to play the machine for me, and boom! I won the rare dress, and lots of other goodies! ❤ My favourite part is probably the socks, love them alot 🙂

 

snapshot_013

The hair in the picture has been in a previous blog post but I love this hair so much, such great texturing and omg the style ♥

snapshot_012

Style Credits:

Mesh Head (Bento)- Lelutka- Bento Head- Simone 2.0 *New*

Body- Maitreya- Lara – Mesh Body

Hair- Magika- Heartbeat

Dress- Luas– Cozy Girl Dress- *RARE*  (Available at the Epiphany)  *New*

Socks- Luas– Cozy Girl- Socks (Available at the Epiphany) *New*

Leave a Reply

