As Sweet As Can Be ~ Luxe Box!!

Hello!!  Today I received my first ever LuxeBox!  I could not be happier, such amazing items from such great designers!luxebox-15-01-2017

The designers this month were:

Blueberry

Empire 

Flowey

Foxes

ISON

Lamb

Mish Mish

Moon

Scarlet Creative

Tarte

Teefy  …and last but not least,

Tres Blah!

My outfit is so cute, I think *hehe*is from Tres Blah!  The dress is called the ‘Smitten Outfit’ and I love it so much, so cutesy and girly. My hair is from Lamb, I’ve been looking for a hair like this and Luxebox came throughhh!! And then on to the Corgi puppy!! So cute, it is from Mish Mish. The puppy comes in holding, 4 stances and a companion.

 

Style Credit:

Mesh Head (Bento)- Lelutka- Bento Head- Simone 2.0 *New*

Body- Maitreya- Lara – Mesh Body

Hair- Lamb– Widowspeak (From LuxeBox!)

Dress- Tres Blah– Smitten Outfit (From LuxeBox!)

Corgi puppy- Mish Mish– Corgi Puppy (From LuxeBox!)

 

 

Thats all from me!! Goodbye ♥

Leave a Reply

