~These are a few of my favourite things!

Hello hello hello!!  Thought I’d share few of my favourite things today!  foxeslittlebones-c88

Ever since joining SL, I’ve picked up a few favourite stores;

These stores really create such amazing clothes and other things :

First off is Blueberry,  the first thing I bought from there was the Pizza jeans in black, one of my favourite purchases I have ever made as they go with so many different outfits. One of my favourite purchases I have ever made there would definitely be the Cupcake boots. I have not yet featured them on my blog but I will soon! So many cool colours to spruce up any outfit, plus they fit well over leggings!

Next store is PixiCat,    I discovered them from an event that runs weekly called ‘Fifty Linden Friday‘. The first purchase that I made there was a cosy sweater, I actually featured it in a blog post, which you can find: Here.   Such great clothes, feature in so many events too!

Next is Truth Hair ; In my top 5 list of hair stores, such great hair and so many unique styles. I buy the Light blonde pack, I love the pink ombre one the best!  My favourite hair from there would probably be ‘Cerys’, love it so much!

Last but not least, La Baguette ; One of my new favourite stores, they sell poses and other accessories but I go for the poses! 25Ls a pose, can’t go wrong with that. So many different options too ! Love them very much ~

^ There’s so many more stores too, too many too list here! ^

Some of my favourite foods include;  *slightly off topic but oh well*

• Roast dinners

• Spaghetti Bolognese

• Chicken Tikka!!

~

My hair that I am wearing is from Little bones from C88!!  I couldn’t get in for quite a while, was always full but finally!   Its an animated hair, I can puch parts to the back etc, I really like the texturing and the wispy strands of hair! Loveeee~

My shirt is from Foxes, at C88 also!   I really liked the colour combo of this shirt, the ombre is so nice plus the texturing is amazing!! Love the slight wrinkles in the arms.

~

Style Credit:

Mesh Head (Bento)- Lelutka- Bento Head- Simone 2.0 *New*

Body- Maitreya- Lara – Mesh Body

Hair- Little bones – Olympia – *New* *Available at C88*

Shirt- Foxes– Shirt Dress- *New* *Available at C88*

~

 

Have a nice day!!

Leave a Reply

