Somewhere only we know~

Hello!! Haven’t blogged in a couple days because of school!! *sighs* but now it’s saturday!! woo hoo *party popper*!! Been an alright week, slow as usual but hey, gotta get through it. This outfit is from an event called Kustom 9, I’m late but hey, I still wanted to show it off.

The sweater is from ‘Pumpkin’ and I love it, a cropped sweater is always a good go-to in my books ! Paired with the ‘Vilenna’distorted boyfriend jeans!!  Love the jeans but my only problem with it, I dont see why the legs need to be alpha’d out and use textured legs. It seems like such a good fit but hey-ho, they still look awesome.

My hair is from ‘Magika’, I stumbled up on their MP store and instantly fell in love. Such good texturing and amazing quality hair . I bought colour pack 3, the ombre pack. I always usually buy the blonde pack but this pack was amazing!! Love it so much!

 

1

Style Credit:

Mesh Head (Bento)- Lelutka- Bento Head- Simone 2.0 (New)

Body- Maitreya- Lara – Mesh Body

Hair- Magika- Heartbeat

Sweater-Pumpkin– Cropped Crewneck – Pink *Available at Kustom 9*

Jeans-   Vilenna– Distorted boyfriend jeans- pale blue – *Available at Kustom 9*

That’s all from me!!

 

 

Good bye x

Leave a Reply

