PixiCat- Seoul!

Hellooo!

I was looking through my inventory and found this, got it afew weeks ago! I absolutely love it, so cute and casual. As it’s black friday, I decided to treat myself to this lovely hair from Besom!

 

Style Credit:

Head- Catwa – Skye

Body- Slink Physique

Hair- Besom- Glam Kitten *Blonde*

Tattoo- BD Flower Vine Tattoo

*Taken at my apartment, on the balcony c:

 

Bye for now! I will be uploading another post soon, in the same place with the same hair haha! But you know, gotta make use of this amazing hair hehe

pixicat-seol

Leave a Reply

